Go to Top

Developments

door

Проверенные инновационные разработки

Emka Incubators непрерывно разрабатывает новые решения для улучшения  процесса инкубации, процента вывода и качества цыплят.

Мы не только оцениваем результаты, подсчитывая количество цыплят после перекладки, мы также понимаем, что самый важный критерий – это здоровье и количество цыплят после первой недели в птичнике. Мы непрерывно боремся над сокращением падежа во время первой недели.

Компания Emka Incubators завоевала доверие больших птицеводческих компаний благодаря своим нововведениям, которые ведут к улучшению качества и увеличению процента вывода цыплят.

 DEL: Наша система замера потери веса яйца признана лучшей и самой надежной на рынке сегодня. Взвешивая, в среднем, более  10% всего  яйца в инкубаторе одновременно, система измерения Emka Incubators точна и работает безотказно. Кроме того, температура замеряется со скорлупы шести разных яиц на трех  уровнях для контроля потери веса до оптимального значения. Emka Incubators выделяется своим инновационным подходом к процессу инкубации. Птицеводы-биологи определили, что потеря веса яйца может достигать 3% во время длительного хранения на яйцескладе. Посредством исследований мы разработали свою систему потери веса  с использованием беспроводных технологий с момента начала хранения на яйцескладе  и улучшили ее показатели до 30 %.

TDS: система полной дезинфекции.  Простой и эффективный способ совместного увлажнения и дезинфекции в инкубационных и выводных шкафах. Дезинфекционное средство вводится через распыляющую форсунку, расположенную в центральной консоли инкубатора. Она используется для увлажнения и дезинфекции. В случае засорения специалисту не требуется  открывать шкаф и останавливать процесс инкубации. Форсунку можно достать, почистить и вернуть на место за считанные секунды, просто открыв центральную консоль.

Спиральные трубы охлаждения: уникальные двойные спиральные охлаждающие трубы от EMKA Incubators гарантируют равномерное распределение теплого и холодного воздуха в шкафу.

eTegg 27: Благодаря прямому безременному приводу, компания EMKA Incubators достигает самого высокого уровня экономии энергии с помощью eTegg или инвертора переменной частоты. Мотор работает на более низкой скорости во время определенных этапов инкубации. При понижении частоты вращения на 15-20% достигается общая экономия энергии 50 % на данных стадиях, или 25 % всего потребления энергии двигателями инкубационного шкафа.

 

Узнайте как EMKA Incubators может улучшить работу  Вашего инкубатория. Свяжитесь с нашим местным представителем или с нами напрямую .

Go to Top

Developments

door

Trusted innovative developments

EMKA Hatchery Equipment continuously develops new and innovative ways of improving incubation, hatching performance and chick quality.

We not only measure the results through counting the success we have at the chick take-off stage but realise that the most important measure is the health and quantity of day old chicks after their  first week on the rearing farm. We continuously strive to diminish first week mortality.

EMKA Hatchery Equipment has earned the trust of major breeding companies with its innovations.

These innovations result in measurable and distinct improvements in hatching quality and level.

Spiral cooling tubes: Unique to EMKA Incubators are their double spiral cooling tubes ensuring an even temperature distribution and cooling throughout the incubator. The temperature homogeneity has been further improved when using Teggnologic27. This technology ensures that the temperature difference in the incubator is the smallest on the market today.

 DEL: Our egg weight-loss measuring is recognized as the best performing and and most reliable on the market today. By weighing, on average, more than 10% of all the eggs in the incubator simultaneously, EMKA Incubators’ measurement is precise and accurate. Moreover the eggshell temperature is measured on six different eggs on three different levels and the weight-loss is measured by 4 weight-loss pressure sensors steering the setting days to the optimal weight-loss required. Where EMKA Incubators differentiates itself even more is how we look at hatching in an innovative way. Poultry bio-science detected that egg weight-loss can run up to 3% during long storage in the cold-store. Through research we have developed our egg-weight-loss system to start wirelessly from the moment the eggs are stored in the cold-store making our weight-loss guidance up to 30% more accurate.

 TDS: Total Disinfection System, A simple and effective way of combining the humidification with the disinfection in setters and hatchers. The disinfectant is applied through the spray nozzle located in the incubators’ central console. The nozzle is used both for humidification and disinfection. In case of blockage, the hatchery manager does not need to open up the incubator and stop the hatching process. The nozzle can be removed, cleaned and replaced in a matter of seconds from within the central console.

Tegg-save: With its direct belt-less drive, EMKA Incubators achieve the highest possible energy saving capacity through the use of the Tegg-save or variable frequency invertor the motor runs at a lower speed during set times of incubation. By dropping the frequency by 15-20% a total energy saving of 50% at those stages is achieved or 25% of overall setter motor energy consumption. Since we have introduced this to incubators most of our competitors have followed suit.

Find out why EMKA Hatchery Equipment will help your hatchery perform better.

Contact your local EMKA Hatchery Equipment agent or get in touch with us directly.